Content Views allow editors to save specific UI configurations, consisting of a column configuration for the table and/or a filter. This is great for clearing the clutter that doesn't matter to editors, easily accessing filtered information and more!
For a guide on how to work with Content Views, visit the guide.
By default, Content Views and Content View Groups will be visible to anyone with the proper content permissions in your team. If you'd like to customize a view that is not necessary for anyone else in your team, feel free to toggle the View or View Group,
private where only you will see it!
You can then find these private views and groups by switching from
Shared Views to
Private Views in the content sidebar.