As a GraphCMS user, you can create or join existing projects. A project is where your schema, content, assets, settings, and your team collaborate.
Projects are billed individually, so if your account has or belongs to many projects, each one has their own payment plan.
Project are stored in the region you selected during creation and cannot be changed afterwards.
Were you expecting something more?
We are constantly contributing to our documentation, but if you spot something we're missing, let us know and we'll be sure to add it.